fbpx

We've Reserved Your Seat!

Follow the 4 steps below to ensure you get the most out of this free workshop.

Step 1: Watch The Video

Thank you for registering! We want you to make the most out of the workshop, so please watch our short video about what to expect. We're excited to see you on the workshop very soon!

Step 2: Take Notes

We've prepared an amazing training, make sure you come willing to learn and take plenty of notes from the session. Check out our journals in the shop.

Step 3: Add to Your Calendar

Thursday, Sept 23rd, 2021

Our workshops are sometimes over subscribed, so make sure to save the date and arrive early to secure your spot.

7pm New York
4pm Los Angeles 
6pm Chicago 
12am London

Presented by Coaches R. Anthony & Elulu

We look forward to sharing how to prepare for the relationship you desire.

Step 4: Connect With Us

 Copyright 2021 -2023 © Date Like A Wife.  All Rights Reserved.